skip navigation

Board of Directors

Eric Moran
Co-Director of Northwind, Director of Northwind Tryouts
Email: moran@northwindsoccer.com

Chris Chapman
Co-Director of Northwind, U8-U9 Boys and Girls Liaison
Email: chapman@northwindsoccer.com

Eamonn Byrne
Treasurer, Director of AYSO Extra Program
Email: byrne@northwindsoccer.com

Alejandro Caffarelli 
Email: caffarelli@northwindsoccer.com

Joey Carosella
Director of Coaching, Director of Tournament Play, High School Girls Liaison
Email: carosella@northwindsoccer.com

Maria Hill 
Email: hill@northwindsoccer.com

Sarah Hardgrove-Koleno
Northwind Marketing and Communications Director, High School Boys Liaison
Email: koleno@northwindsoccer.com

Maggie Nass
Email: nass@northwindsoccer.com

Joey Carosella - 2018 "The Nick" Coach of the Year

Joey Carosella - 2018 "The Nick" Coach of the Year